Various / Frightened Rabbit

Tiny Changes: A celebration of the Midnight Organ Fight


Released: 10th July 2019

CD£12.99Out of Stock
LP£22.99 Buy Now In Stock. Dispatched on Monday.

Before Scott died, an idea was formed to celebrate 10 years of their seminal album The Midnight Organ Fight by asking some of their talented buds in music to take a crack at their own versions of a song on the album. The whole album was recorded and was due to be released last summer, but then unfortunately Scott passed away last May.

The band have decided they still want to release the record as a testament to the album, and to Scott.


1. The Modern Leper – Biffy Clyro

2. I Feel Better – Oxford Collapse

3. Good Arms vs Bad Arms - Fiskur

4. Fast Blood – Right On Dynamite

5. Old Old Fashioned – Josh Ritter

6. The Twist – Wintersleep

7. Bright Pink Bookmark – Peter Katis

8. Head Rolls Off – Craig Finn

9. My Backwards Walk – Katie Harkin & Sarah Silverman

10. Keep Yourself Warm – Benjamin Gibbard

11. Extrasupervery – Jeff Zeigler

12. Poke – Daughter

13. Floating In The Forth – The Twilight Sad

14. Who’d You Kill Now – Aaron Dessner & Lauren Mayberry

15. The Modern Leper – Julien Baker

16. The Twist – Piano Bar Fight

17. My Backwards Walk – Manchester Orchestra