Covid-19 update

Monorail Music is continuing to follow Scottish Government advice with regard to Covid-19. We are currently under lockdown restrictions and are currently not operating a click and collect service. Our mailorder service is operating as normal, with a reduced staff.

Faith No More

The Real Thing

Slash / Reprise

Released: 10th February 2021

LP£18.99Out of Stock

The Real Thing is the third studio album by Faith No More, released in 1989 by Slash and Reprise Records. It was the first release by the band to feature Mike Patton from Mr. Bungle on vocals.