Covid-19 update

Monorail Music is continuing to follow Scottish Government advice with regard to Covid-19. We are currently under lockdown restrictions and are currently not operating a click and collect service. Our mailorder service is operating as normal, with a reduced staff.

Neil Young

Peace Trail


Released: 4th February 2021

LP£19.99 Buy Now In Stock. Dispatched today.

Produced by: Neil Young & John Hanlon
Musicians: Neil Young: vocal, guitar
Jim Keltner: drums
Paul Bushnell: bass
Micah Nelson: vocals