Covid-19 update

Monorail Music is now open Mon-Sat 11am-7pm and on Sunday 12-7pm. We're continuing to follow social distancing rules in accordance with government guidelines. Please continue to wear a face covering where possible.

Thanks for all your support!

Various Artists

Heaven On Fire (Compiled by Jane Weaver) (LRS 2021 VERSION)

Fire Records

Released: 4th September 2021

LRS 2021 LP - DEEP RED VINYL£20.99Available 9pm on 4th September

500 units on deep red vinyl. A brand new compilation from Fire Records, expertly compiled by Jane Weaver. Featuring music from Okkyung Lee, Virginia Wing and an upfront track from Vanishing Twin’s forthcoming album.

Tracks: 1. Jane Weaver - Flock
2.Vanishing Twin - Big Moonlight (Ookii Gekkou)
3. Marina Allen – Ophelia
4. Mega Bog - Station to Station
5. Virginia Wing - St. Francis
6. Islet - Geese (Gwenno Remix)
7. Lucy Gooch - Rain's Break
8. Faten Kanaan - Rêve-Rivière
9. Brigid Mae Power - We Weren't Sure
10. Okkyung Lee - Here We Are (Once Again)