Covid-19 update

Monorail Music is now open Mon-Sat 11am-7pm and on Sunday 12-7pm. We're continuing to follow social distancing rules in accordance with government guidelines. Please continue to wear a face covering where possible.

Thanks for all your support!


Laura Lies In

Laura Lies In

Released: 4th June 2021

LP£14.99 Buy Now In Stock. Dispatched on Monday.

Presented in a generic grey sleeve with 2 booklet inserts
A celebration of the ever expanding and evolving label family. LLI008 comprises of an LP, a 50 odd page booklet (+ 8 page photobook & insert), further digital tracks and some web based stuff contributed by friends new and old from far and wide.

Music mastered by Rupert Clervaux.

Booklet contains contributions by Patrick Benjamin, Izzy Bolt, Daniel Breuer, Martyn Brown, Cloé Brunerie, Eben Bull, Ju Canon, Charlie Case, Sophie Chapman + Kerri Jefferis, Rupert Clervaux, Rachel Connolly, Coline Cornélis, Leah Ellis, Disciples, Mireya Heider de Jahnsen, Fielding Hope, Kim Kahan, Hannah Marine, Jay Massey, Ragnhild May, Claudine Roux + Rosie Scott, Gil Shani, Prue Singh and Romy St John.

If you bought the record elsewhere and want the digi only tracks just message me and I'll be more than happy to send you a download code. Also, if you want the tracks but are skint just ask.