Covid-19 update

Monorail Music is continuing to follow Scottish Government advice with regard to Covid-19. The shop remains closed until further notice. We are able to offer a limited online service which now includes bi-weekly ship outs. This is mainly being operated by one member of staff so please be patient when ordering and communicating with us. Thanks for all your support so far from everyone at Monorail Music.

The Pattern Forms

Other Voices 3: Fluchtwege / The Sacrifice

Ghost Box

Released: 19th January 2015

7"£6.99Out of Stock

Something of a supergroup, The Pattern Forms consists Jon Brooks (The Advisory Circle), Ed Gibson and Ed McFarlane. Their two tracks for Ghost Box's Other Voices series are a delightful, psychedelic sojourn into arpeggiated synths and pop songwriting.