Covid-19 update

Monorail Music is continuing to follow Scottish Government advice with regard to Covid-19. We are currently under lockdown restrictions and are currently not operating a click and collect service. Our mailorder service is operating as normal, with a reduced staff.

Nick Cave

Idiot Prayer - Live Alone at Alexandra Palace

Bad Seeds

Released: 20th November 2020

2xCD£12.99Out of Stock
2xLP£24.99 Buy Now In Stock. Dispatched today.

2LP, heavyweight back vinyl, spined outer sleeve, download card
2CD, deluxe booklet, hard board digi cover

1. Spinning Song

1. Jubilee Street

2. Far From Me

2. Idiot Prayer

3. Sad Waters

3. He Wants You

4. Brompton Oratory

4. Higgs Boson Blues

5. Palaces Of Montezuma

5. Stranger Than Kindness

6. Into My Arms

6. Girl In Amber

7. The Ship Song

7. Man In The Moon

8. Nobody's Baby Now

8. Papa Won't Leave You, Henry

9. Black Hair

9. (Are You) The One That I’ve Been Waiting For?

10. Galleon Ship

10. Waiting For You

11. The Mercy Street

12. Euthanasia