Covid-19 update

Monorail Music is continuing to follow Scottish Government advice with regard to Covid-19. We are currently under lockdown restrictions and are currently not operating a click and collect service. Our mailorder service is operating as normal, with a reduced staff.

Minor Threat

Minor Threat


Released: 11th September 2020

LP - Blue Vinyl £19.99 Buy Now In Stock. Dispatched today.

Recut from the Silver Sonyare masters in November 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service, features a
new blue cover , BLUE VINYL, and comes with a free MP3 download of the album.

Tracks 1-8 are from the first Minor Threat 7". Tracks 9-12 are from the "In My Eyes" 7 Inch. The
Digital version of this record includes the song "Stand Up," from the Flex Your Head compilation. All
songs are available on CD.
Recorded: April & August 1981
Released on 12": June 1984
Ian MacKaye vocals
Lyle Preslar guitar
Brian Baker bass
Jeff Nelson drums