Lee "Scratch" Perry

Disco Devil Volume 1

Black Ark

Released: 21st June 2019

First volume in a new series from Winston Edwards' Studio 16 collection five classic discomixes originally issued in the late seventies on a variety of labels including Perry's Jamaican Upsetter imprint.
Side One:
1. Lee Perry & The Full Experience - Disco Devil
2. Lee Perry - :Lion A De Winner
3. Winston Watson & Dellinger - Dispensation

Side Two:
1. Lord Creator - Such Is Life
2. Junior Murvin - Roots Train