Jonsi & Alex Somers

Riceboy Sleeps - 10th Anniversary Edition


Released: 23rd August 2019

3xLP£44.99 Buy Now In Stock. Dispatched today.

10th Anniversary Edition on triple vinyl with custom round-edge sleeve. All analogue remaster by Jónsi & Alex Somers, Includes the All Animals EP
Riceboy Sleeps is the debut studio album by Jónsi (Sigur Rós vocalist) & his partner Alex Somers, it was originally released in 2009. The album features acoustic instrumental music alongside the string quartet Amilina and the Kópavogsdætur Choir.

To mark the 10th anniversary of Riceboy Sleeps, a limited vinyl including the original album plus the 33 minute All Animals EP is set to be released on the 30th August 2019.