Covid-19 update

Monorail Music continues to follow Scottish Government advice with regard to Covid-19. We're delighted to announce our re-opening from Monday 26 April at 11am. We will have reduced capacity with social distancing and ask that customers wear masks while in the shop. However, browsing is possible.

Entrance for now is via Osborne Street. We will be closed on Sundays, open Monday to Saturday 11-6.

Thanks for your continuing support. You helped get us through this.

Ariana Grande

k bye for now (swt live)


Released: 12th June 2021

RSD 2021
k bye for now' is Ariana Grande's first live album, recorded during her Sweetener tour. The Sweetener tour featured over 80 shows across three continents. This was also the first time Ariana produced her own project. 1 raindrops (an angel cried)
2 god is a woman
3 bad idea
4 break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored
5 r.e.m
6 be alright
7 sweetener
8 successful
9 side to side
10 7 rings
11 love me harder
12 breathin
13 needy
14 fake smile
15 make up
16 right there
17 you'll never know
18 break your heart right back
20 tattooed heart
21 only 1
22 goodnight n go
23 get well soon
24 in my head interlude
25 everytime
26 the light is coming
27 into you
28 my heart belongs to daddy
29 dangerous woman
30 break free
31 no tears left to cry (ft. to cry)
32 thank u, next