Youth Of America

YOA Rising

Fighting Swans Records

Released: 21st December 2018

LP£19.99 Buy Now In Stock. Dispatched today.

The debut album from Youth Of America - the song-writing project of Simon Shaw featuring members of Trembling Bells, Lucky Luke, Big Hogg and Belle and Sebastian (to name a few). FFO Paisley Underground, Redd Kross, Roky etc