Covid-19 update

Monorail Music continues to follow Scottish Government advice with regard to Covid-19. We're delighted to announce our re-opening from Monday 26 April at 11am. We will have reduced capacity with social distancing and ask that customers wear masks while in the shop. However, browsing is possible.

Entrance for now is via Osborne Street. We will be closed on Sundays, open Monday to Saturday 11-6.

Thanks for your continuing support. You helped get us through this.

Def Leppard

Live in Oxford


Released: 12th June 2021

Originally part of the acclaimed Early Years box set, Live in Oxford makes its debut on vinyl. Recorded in 1980 this show captures the band on great form at the beginning of their career.Side One
1. When the Walls Came Tumbling Down
2. It Could Be You
3. Rock Brigade
4. Satellite
Side Two
1. Medicine Man
2. Answer to the Master
3. When the Rain Falls
4. Sorrow Is a Woman
Side Three
1. Good Morning Freedom
2. Don't Matter to Me
3. Overture
4. Lady Strange
Side Four
2. Getcha Rocks Off
3. Hello America
4. Wasted
5. Ride into The Sun