Covid-19 update

Monorail Music is continuing to follow Scottish Government advice with regard to Covid-19. We are currently under lockdown restrictions and are currently not operating a click and collect service. Our mailorder service is operating as normal, with a reduced staff.

Neil Young


Warner Reprise

Released: 12th October 2020

LP - RSD Store Edition£20.99Out of Stock
CD£11.99Out of Stock
LP£19.99 Buy Now In Stock. Dispatched tomorrow.

Neil Young has said this album is “the unheard bridge between Harvest and Comes a Time”, which perfectly describes
the warm, semi-acoustic feel of these twelve songs. Originally intended to be released in 1975, the album has
remained unreleased since then, and has a legendary status among Neil’s fans.
Seven of the songs are previously unreleased on any album, and different versions of the other five songs would
appear on later Neil Young albums. Neil plays guitar, piano and harmonica on the album, and is accompanied by a
stellar group of musicians including Levon Helm, Ben Keith, Karl T Himmel, Tim Drummond, Emmylou Harris and
Robbie Robertson.