Covid-19 update

Monorail Music is now open Mon-Sat 11am-7pm and on Sunday 12-7pm. We're continuing to follow social distancing rules in accordance with government guidelines. Please continue to wear a face covering where possible.

Thanks for all your support!

Chantage (Vivien Goldman + Eve Blouin)

It's Only Money


Released: 25th June 2021

LTD 500 7"£12.99 Buy Now In Stock. Dispatched tomorrow.

Killer Double A with Adrian Sherwood's incredible dub on the B
Chantage are Eve Blouin and Vivien Goldman. This exclusive re-issue features the artwork from the original 7", the extended version of "It's Only Money" from the
Chantage 12" and the dub version by Adrian Sherwood which previously was only released on On-U Sound under the project name Playgroup in 1983.
A. It's Only Money (Extended Version) B. It's Only Money (On-U Sound Dub Version by Adrian Sherwood)