Covid-19 update

Monorail Music is continuing to follow Scottish Government advice with regard to Covid-19. The shop is now open 11-6 Monday to Saturday and we will be reopening on Sundays from August 30th, 11-6. Admittance to the shop is via Osborne Street. Our online service is operating as normal.

Four Tet

There Is Love In You + Remixes


Released: 13th November 2020

3xLP£29.99 Pre-Order Dispatched on or before Friday 13th November 2020

TEXT042LP - There Is Love in You
2xLP 180g Heavyweight Vinyl.
Gatefold Sleeve.
Black Poly-lined Inner.
TEXT043LP - There Is Love In You Remixes;
1xLP 180g Heavyweight Vinyl.
3mm Sleeve.
Black Poly-lined Inner.

TEXT042 Tracklist
A1 Angel Echoes 4:00
A2 Love Cry 9:13
B1 Circling 5:15
B2 Pablo's Heart 0:11
B3 Sing 6:48
C1 The Unfolds 7:47
C2 Reversing 2:40
D1 Plastic People 6:33
D2 She Just Likes To Fight 4:34

TEXT043 Tracklist
A1 Love Cry (Joy Orbison Remix) 4:56
A2 Sing (Floating Points Remix) 13:57
B1 Angel Echoes (Caribou Remix) 7:56
B2 Love Cry (Roska Remix) 6:10
B3 Angel Echoes (Jon Hopkins Remix) 5:07