Covid-19 update

Monorail Music continues to follow Scottish Government advice with regard to Covid-19. We're delighted to announce our re-opening from Monday 26 April at 11am. We will have reduced capacity with social distancing and ask that customers wear masks while in the shop. However, browsing is possible.

Entrance for now is via Osborne Street. We will be closed on Sundays, open Monday to Saturday 11-6.

Thanks for your continuing support. You helped get us through this.


One Touch (20th Anniversary)


Released: 1st October 2021

Deluxe Tri-Colour LP£27.99 Pre-Order Dispatched on or before Friday 1st October 2021
Gold Vinyl LP£23.99 Pre-Order Dispatched on or before Friday 1st October 2021

Deluxe Limited Vinyl Edition
- Tri-colour dipped vinyl
- Gatefold with gold foil
- Exclusive 12 x 12 print on art card

Standard Vinyl Edition
- Gold vinyl
- Gatefold with gold foil

To celebrate twenty years since the release of Sugababes’ iconic debut album
‘One Touch’, the band have a special anniversary edition of the album on the 1st
October including rarities, demos and new remixes.
- In 2020 One Touch remains a blueprint for genre-hopping mainstream music and
a byword for effortlessly stylish British pop. Original band line up (Keisha Buchanan,
Mutya Buena and Siobhán Donaghy) back together to support this release
- New remixes by MNEK, Metronomy, Blood Orange and Majestic
- Featuring the hit singles ‘Overload’, ‘Run For Cover’ and ‘Same Old Story’
- Remastered and expanded editions including unheard demos, rarities and
classic/new remixes