Various Artists

Black Panther The Album: Music From And Inspired By


Released: 11th May 2018

The highly anticipated Black Panther The Album Music From And Inspired By, available here on Double LP.
Kendrick Lamar and TDE CEO Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith curate and produce Black Panther: The Album, the soundtrack for Marvel’s Black Panther film. Black Panther marks the first time in Marvel Cinematic Universe history that Marvel Studios will integrate multiple original recordings created specifically for the film.

1) Black Panther – Kendrick Lamar
2) All the Stars – Kendrick Lamar, SZA
3) X – School Boy Q, 2 Chainz, Saudi
4) The Ways – Khalid, Swae Lee
5) Opps – Vince Staples, Yugen Blakrok
6) I Am – Jorja Smith
7) Paramedic! – SOB X RBE
8) Bloody Waters – AB-Soul, Anderson. PAAK, James Blake
9) King’s Dead – Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future, James Blake
10) Redemption Interlude
11) Redemption – Zacari, Babes Wodumo
12) Seasons – Mozzy, Sjava, Reason
13) Big Shot – Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott
14) Pray For Me – The Weeknd, Kendrick Lamar