Covid-19 update

Monorail Music is continuing to follow Scottish Government advice with regard to Covid-19. We are currently under lockdown restrictions and are currently not operating a click and collect service. Our mailorder service is operating as normal, with a reduced staff.

Mr. Bungle

The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo


Released: 30th October 2020

2xLP Transparent Red Smoke Vinyl£32.99 Buy Now In Stock. Dispatched today.

Transparent Red Smoke Vinyl 2 xLP
The first release from Mr. Bungle since 1999. ‘The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo’ is a rerecording of the band’s 1986 high school thrash metal
demo along with songs written then but never recorded. The album also features covers of classics by S.O.D. and Corrosion Of Conformity. This version of Mr. Bungle is original members Mike Patton, Trey Spruance and Trevor Dunn, joined by
Scott Ian of Anthrax and Dave Lombardo of Slayer / Dead Cross.