Covid-19 update

Monorail Music is continuing to follow Scottish Government advice with regard to Covid-19. We are currently under lockdown restrictions and are currently not operating a click and collect service. Our mailorder service is operating as normal, with a reduced staff.

Beachwood Sparks

Beachwood Sparks 20th Anniversary Edition


Released: 22nd January 2021

2xLP£25.99 Pre-Order Dispatched on or before Friday 22nd January 2021

Original 2000 LP from Sub Pop/Bomp! Remastered W/ Bonus tracks previously
unreleased and never before issued on vinyl.

Tracks: Desert Skies / Ballad Of Never Rider / Silver Morning After / Singing
Butterfly / Sister Rose / This Is What It Feels Like / Canyon Ride / The Reminder
/ The Calming Seas / New County / Something I Don’t Recognize / Old Sea
Miner / See, Oh Three / Sleeping Butterfly / This Is What It Feels Like (Unreleased
1999) / Morning Light (Unreleased) / Canyon Ride 1999 / Windows 65
(Sub Pop Singles Club) / Midsummer Daydream (Sub Pop Singles Club) / We’d
Love To See You (Japan Bonus track 2000) / Surfing Saints (Japan Bonus Track