Covid-19 update

Monorail Music is now open Mon-Sat 11am-7pm and on Sunday 12-7pm. We're continuing to follow social distancing rules in accordance with government guidelines. Please continue to wear a face covering where possible.

Thanks for all your support!


Tonic Immobility


Released: 26th March 2021

Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl£24.99 Buy Now In Stock. Dispatched tomorrow.

Indie Exclusive Coke Bottle Clear 180gr Gatefold Single LP

Tomahawk is the ROCK supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Duane Denison (The Jesus Lizard), John Stanier (Battles, Helmet) and Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle). Tonic Immobility is the band’s first new album since 2013 and their fifth in their career. The band is Mike Patton’s third biggest project behind the multi-platinum Faith No More and Mr. Bungle, with a sound that appeals to the more mainstream Faith No More fans, and over 300,000 sales worldwide. The campaign launches 21st January with the single “Business Casual” followed up with the radio single “Dog Eat Dog” on 26th February.