Covid-19 update

Monorail Music is now open Mon-Sat 11am-7pm and on Sunday 12-7pm. We're continuing to follow social distancing rules in accordance with government guidelines. Please continue to wear a face covering where possible.

Thanks for all your support!




Released: 5th November 2021

Cassette£12.99Out of Stock
Indies Only Blue Vinyl£25.99 Buy Now In Stock. Dispatched on Monday.
Standard Vinyl LP£25.99 Buy Now In Stock. Dispatched on Monday.

Indies Only Blue Vinyl
Standard Vinyl LP

Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years


1. I Still Have Faith In You

2. When You Danced With Me

3. Little Things

4. Dont Shut Me Down

5. Just A Notion

6. I Can Be That Woman

7. Keep An Eye On Dan

8. Bumble Bee

9. No Doubt About It

10. Ode To Freedom