Iron and Wine

Beast Epic

Sub Pop

Released: 25th August 2017

Iron and Wine return to Sub Pop with new album Beast Epic on 25th of August.

It's an 11 track LP / CD

There is a Ltd Deluxe vinyl edition which comes with one sided bonus disc with the following extra tracks...

Hearts Walk Anywhere / Kicking the Old Rain / About a Bruise (Demo) / Claim Your Ghost (Demo) / Summer Clouds (Demo)