Selected Tracks For Nacht Damonen

Alien Transistor

Released: 10th March 2017

Nocturnal soundscapes, brooding electronics, ambient layers and occasional hooks: "Selected Tracks For Nacht Damonen" compiles rare and early recordings of Seoul's, an influential creative collective known for its multidisciplinary/one-stop shop approach & post-punk-inspired DIY aesthetics. Carefully compiled by the collective's director TaeSang Cho and The Notwist's Markus Acher, the album is out via Alien Transistor.